das Lohningstein
A place to dream ...

With us you will find

Breathtaking views

The holiday home in the tourist region Zell am See-Kaprun for a total of 12 adults is located on the beautiful Lake Zeller, in a very sunny location in the quiet district Thumersbach.

The house is extremely quiet, just a few meters from the shore of Lake Zell. The center of Zell am See with many restaurants and bars can be reached by car or bus in less than 5 minutes and on foot in 30 minutes.

The detached holiday home offers a breathtaking panoramic view from the Kitzsteinhorn Glacier, Kaprun and Zell am See to the entrance to the valley of Saalbach Hinterglemm. The lively town of Zell am See offers the perfect setting for countless outdoor activities all year round.

The right place to experience the authentic, to be active and to enjoy alpine country life to the fullest. Located directly in the ski region “Zell am See-Kaprun” you can reach 138 perfectly groomed slopes in the ski areas Schmittenhöhe and Kitzsteinhorn. In addition to the Schmittenhöhe with 77 and the Kitzsteinhorn with 41 kilometers of slopes, the Maiskogel family mountain with its 20 km of piste promises great winter experiences.

Top offer
Occupancy for 6 persons from € 389, -
Book now
Das Lohningstein

Our equipment

das Lohningstein
Ein Platz zum Träumen...

Bei uns finden Sie...

Atemberaubende Ausblicke

Das Ferienhaus in der Tourismusregion Zell am See-Kaprun für insgesamt 12 Erwachsene liegt am wunderschönen Zeller See, in äußerst sonniger Lage im ruhigen Ortsteil Thumersbach.

Das Haus liegt äußerst ruhig, nur wenige Meter vom Ufer des Zeller Sees entfernt. Das Zentrum von Zell am See mit vielen Restaurants und Bars ist mit dem Auto oder Bus in unter 5 Minuten und zu Fuß in 30 Minuten erreichbar.

Das freistehende Ferienhaus bietet einen atemberaubenden Rundumblick vom Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher, über Kaprun und Zell am See bis hin zum Taleingang von Saalbach Hinterglemm. Der lebhafte Ort Zell am See bietet ganzjährig die perfekte Umgebung für unzählige Freizeitaktivitäten an der Natur.

Der richtige Ort um das Ursprüngliche zu erleben, aktiv zu sein und das alpine Landleben in vollen Zügen genießen zu können. Direkt in der Skiregion „Zell am See-Kaprun“ gelegen erreicht man in den Skigebieten Schmittenhöhe und Kitzsteinhorn 138 perfekt präparierte Pistenkilometer. Neben der Schmittenhöhe mit 77 und dem Kitzsteinhorn mit 41 Pistenkilometern verspricht auch der Familienberg Maiskogel mit 20 km Piste tolle Wintererlebnisse.

Top Angebot
Belegung für 6 Personen ab € 389,-
Jetzt Buchen
Das Lohningstein

Unsere Ausstattung