Calculated for you

Prices

The Lohningstein can be rented in the main season weekly, in the pre-, after- and low season from 3 days stay. Arrival day in high season is Saturday. In the remaining time arrival and departure can vary. The final cleaning is also included. Sheets, towels, tea towels and tablecloths are provided.

02.02.-01.03.2019

€ 540,-mo

02.03.-04.04.2019

€ 348,-mo

05.04.- 29.06.2019

€ 402,-mo

30.06.-07.09.2019

€ 555,-mo

08.09.-23.11.2019

€ 366,-mo

24.11.-22.12.2019

€ 400,-mo

23.12.-04.01.2020

€ 772,-mo

The prices are valid for a standard occupancy of 6 persons. Each additional person € 25, – / per day.

All prices in Euro. The prices are per apartment per day, excluding residence tax (1.10 Euro per night and person over the age of 15) and final cleaning (130 Euro). Minimum stay 3 nights. Minimum occupancy 6 people.

NO-SNOW policy
Of course, we understand that you want to enjoy the snowy landscape around our chalet during your winter holiday. Therefore, we offer a free cancellation for your booked stay, should there be no snow. We strive to find a suitable alternative appointment with you.

Cancellation policy
According to the general terms and conditions of the hotel industry: see here

Für Sie kalkuliert

Unsere Preise

Das Lohningstein kann in der Hauptsaison wöchentlich, in der Vor-, Nach- und Nebensaison ab 3 Tage Aufenthalt gemietet werden. Anreisetag in der Hauptsaison ist Samstag. In der verbleibenden Zeit können Ankunft und Abreise variieren. Die Endreinigung ist ebenfalls enthalten. Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Geschirrtücher und Tischdecken sind vorhanden.

14.07.-07.09.2018

$€ 463,-mo

08.09.-23.11.2018

$€ 356,-mo

24.11.-21.12.2018

€ 389,-mo

22.12.-04.01.2019

€ 750,-mo

05.01.-01.02.2019

€ 369,-mo

02.02.-01.03.2019

€ 540,-mo

02.03.-03.05.2019

€ 348,-mo

Die Preise gelten bei einer Standardbelegung von 6 Personen. Jede weitere Person € 25,-/pro Tag.

Alle Preise in Euro. Die Preise verstehen sich pro Appartement pro Tag, exklusive Aufenthaltsabgabe (1,10 Euro pro Nacht und Person ab dem 15. Lebensjahr) und Endreinigung (130 Euro). Mindestaufenthaltsdauer 3 Nächte. Mindestbelegung 6 Personen.

NO-SNOW Policy
Natürlich haben wir Verständnis dafür, dass Sie in Ihrem Winterurlaub gerne die verschneite Landschaft rund um unser Chalet genießen möchten. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen eine kostenlose Stornierung für Ihren gebuchten Aufenthalt, sollte kein Schnee liegen. Wir bemühen uns einen passenden Alternativtermin mit Ihnen zu finden.

Stornobedingungen
Laut den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Hotellerie: siehe hier